Ambulance Governing Board

The Adams County Ambulance & EMS Governing Board is comprised of seven members who serve 3-year terms.  Three members are appointed by the Adams County Board Chairman, three are appointed by the mayor of Quincy, and one is appointed by the Blessing Hospital CEO.  All members are approved by the Adams County Board.

Governing Board Members
  Chairman, Jeff Mayfield - City of Quincy  
  Paul Havermale - City of Quincy  
  Gary Cantrell - Adams County  
  Michele Flaiz - City of Quincy  
  Emily Hendrickson - Blessing Health Systems  
  Joseph A. Fessler - Adams County  

The Governing Board meets monthly at the EOC in Quincy, unless otherwise inidicated.

2017 Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 18  4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 15 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 15 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 19 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 17 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 21 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 19 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 16 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 20 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 18 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 15 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 20 4:15 PM Agenda Minutes