Committees of the County Board

The County Board currently utilizes four primary committees.
Each board member is assigned to one of these committees.


Finance Committee   Legislative and Judicial
Duane Venvertloh, Chairman   Ryan Niekamp, Chairman
Matt Obert   Theresa Bockhold
John Heidbreder   Alex Drummond
Bret Austin   Todd Duesterhaus
Todd Degitz   Ryan Hinkamper
Public Health and Safety   Transportation, Building, and Technology
Mark Peter, Chairman   Kent Snider, Chairman
Rebecca Weed   Dave Bellis
Seldon Totsch   John Brady
Robert Reich   Richard Reis
Marvin Kerkhoff   Joe Zanger


  Home  | FOIA Policy | Contact Us | Disclaimer