Department Map Phone Email
  Ambulance, Paul Davis Location 217-277-2001 ambulance@co.adams.il.us
  Circuit Clerk, Lori Geschwandner Location 217-277-2100 circuitclerk@co.adams.il.us
       Book Keeper / Child Support   217-277-2102  
     Civil 217-277-2106
       Divorce   217-277-2108  
       Felony   217-277-2113  
       Juvenile & Family    217-277-2111  
     Legal Matters 217-277-2104
       Misdemeanor    217-277-2103  
       Probate   217-277-2104  
       Small Claims    217-277-2105  
       Traffic    217-277-2115  
  Coroner, James Keller Location 217-277-2015 coroner@co.adams.il.us
  County Board Location 217-277-2150 chairman@co.adams.il.us
  County Clerk, Chuck Venvertloh Location 217-277-2150 countyclerk@co.adams.il.us
       Accounts Payable    217-277-2156  
     Election Services 217-277-2163
       Tax Services   214-277-2159  
       Vital Records    217-277-2158  
       Voter Registration   217-277-2157  
  Emergency Management Agency Location 217-277-2005 ema@co.adams.il.us
  Health, Jerrod Welch Location 217-222-8440 health@co.adams.il.us
  Highway, James Frankenhoff Location 217-223-0614 achd@adams.net
      Floodplain Management   217-223-0614  
      Geographic Information System   217-223-0614  
  Juvenile Detention Center Location 217-277-2233 juvenilecenter@co.adams.il.us
  Probation, Mike Hancox Location 217-277-2170 probation@co.adams.il.us
  Public Defender, Holly Henze Location 217-277-2195 publicdefender@co.adams.il.us
  Recorder, Chuck Venvertloh Location 217-277-2127 recorder@co.adams.il.us
  Sheriff's Office, Brent Fischer Location 217-277-2200 sheriff@co.adams.il.us
      Animal Warden   217-277-2145 animalwarden@co.adams.il.us
      County Jail - Inmate Information   217-277-2202  
  States Attorney, Jon Barnard Location 217-277-2225 statesattorney@co.adams.il.us
  Supervisor of Assessments Location 217-277-2135  
  Treasurer, Terry Asher Location 217-277-2245 treasurer@co.adams.il.us
  8th Circuit Courts Location 217-277-2055 courts@co.adams.il.us
  Quincy / Adams 9-1-1     911@co.adams.il.us
     9-1-1 Administration    217-228-4573  
     Emergency   9-1-1  
     Non-Emergency   217-222-9360  
  Home  | FOIA Policy | Contact Us | Disclaimer