Transportation, Building & Technology Committee

Members

Chairman Les Post, Dave Bellis, John Brady, Marvin Kerkhoff, and Joe Zanger.

Meetings

The Transportation, Building & Technology Committee meets in the Law Library on the second floor of the Adams County Courthouse, 507 Vermont St, Quincy, IL.

Day Date Year Time Agenda Minutes
Tuesday January 14 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday February 12 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday March 10 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday April 15 2020 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday May 12 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday June 9 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday July 14 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday August 11 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday September 15 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday October 13 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday November 10 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday December 15 2020 6:00 pm Agenda Minutes