Hours of Service

Health Department Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

WIC & Immunization Clinic Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 4:00pm 

Tuberculosis Screenings

Testing:  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday:   8:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Readings:  Monday - Friday:   8:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 4:00pm

HIV Testing (By Appointment Only)


Dental Clinic Hours (By Appointment Only)


The Health Department is CLOSED on these holidays.

  New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
  Good Friday Friday April 10, 2020
  Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
  Independence Day Observed Friday July 3, 2020
  Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
  Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
  Thanksgiving Friday Friday November 27, 2020
               Holiday Break Monday December 21, 2020
  Holiday Break Tuesday December 22, 2020
  Holiday Break Wednesday December 23, 2020
  Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020
  Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020

 

The Health Department is OPEN on these holidays.

  Martin Luther King Day Monday January 20, 2020
  Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday February 12, 2020
  President's Day Monday February 17, 2020
  Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2020
  Veteran's Day Observed Wednesday November 11, 2020