Court Holiday Schedule

The Adams County Courthouse is closed on these holidays:

New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 20, 2020
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday February 12, 2020
Washington's Birthday Monday February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Friday Friday November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020