The County of Adams consists of twenty-three townships. The elected officials of each township are the Supervisor, Clerk, Trustees, Highway Commissioner, and the Assessor. Each elected official has a term of four years unless appointed in the middle of a term.

To see the officials of a township and available contact information, please choose a township below.

Assessors Clerks Highway Commissioners Supervisors Trustees