Show/Hide

Directory

 Department

 Phone

 Email

 9-1-1, Jessica Douglas  217-228-4572  911@co.adams.il.us
      Emergency  9-1-1  
      Non-Emergency  217-222-9360  
      9-1-1 Supervisors  217-228-4573  
 Ambulance & EMS, John Simon  217-277-2001  ambulance@co.adams.il.us
      Billing Office  217-277-2001  
 Animal Control, Chris Sprague  217-277-2145  animalcontrol@co.adams.il.us
 Circuit Clerk, Lori Geschwandner  217-277-2100  circuitclerk@co.adams.il.us
      Book Keeper / Child Support  217-277-2102  
      Civil  217-277-2106   
      Divorce  217-277-2108  
      Felony  217-277-2113   
      Juvenile & Family  217-277-2111  
      Misdemeanor  217-277-2103  
      Probate  217-277-2104   
      Small Claims  217-277-2105  
      Traffic  217-277-2101   
 Coroner, John Myers II  217-277-2015  coroner@co.adams.il.us
 County Board, Kent Snider  217-277-2150  chairman@co.adams.il.us
     Director of Administrative Services  217-214-5000  countyboard@co.adams.il.us
 County Clerk, Chuck Venvertloh  217-277-2150  countyclerk@co.adams.il.us
      Accounts Payable  217-277-2156  
      Election Services  217-277-2163  
      Tax Redemptions  217-277-2162  
      Vital Records  217-277-2164  
      Voter Registration  217-277-2163  
 Emergency Management Agency  217-277-2005  ema@co.adams.il.us
 Health Department, Jerrod Welch  217-224-8440  health@co.adams.il.us
 Highway Department, James Frankenhoff  217-223-0614  achd@adams.net
      Floodplain Mangement  217-223-0614  
      Geographic Information Systems (GIS)  217-223-0614  
 Judicial / Courts - 8th Circuit  217-277-2055  courts@co.adams.il.us
 Juvenile Detention Center, Aaron Arnold  217-277-2233  juvenilecenter@co.adams.il.us
 Probation, Wendy Venvertloh  217-277-2170  probation@co.adams.il.us
 Public Defender, Todd Nelson  217-277-2195  publicdefender@co.adams.il.us
 Recorder of Deeds, Chuck Venvertloh  217-277-2157  recorder@co.adams.il.us
 Sheriff's Office, Brian VonderHaar  217-277-2200  sheriff@co.adams.il.us
      County Jail - Inmate Information  217-277-2202  
 State's Attorney, Gary Farha  217-277-2225  statesattorney@co.adams.il.us
 Supervisor of Assessments  217-277-2135  assessments@co.adams.il.us
 Treasurer, F. Bryden Cory  217-277-2245  treasurer@co.adams.il.us